A little closer to heaven ...

THE RESORT

In this place, a vision a la Hansel and Gretel merges with a spoonful of Harry Potter: magic, luxury and simplicity become a unique forest experience; implemented by a cosmopolitan architect, Austrian tree expertise, German thoroughness, inspiration and cordiality.

 

In this place, a vision a la Hansel and Gretel merges with a spoonful of Harry Potter: magic, luxury and simplicity become a unique forest experience; implemented by a cosmopolitan architect, Austrian tree expertise, German thoroughness, inspiration and cordiality.

 

You should "let yourself go" in this special place. So you don't mind TV or radio at first. They enjoy beautiful books, peace and quiet and the rustling of the leaves. If you cannot "without", cell phone and internet reception is of course possible.

 

The exclusive tree houses with suite-style rooms are wonderfully spacious and at the same time cozy and cozy - usable all year round, with designer bathrooms including underfloor heating, box spring beds and heating elements in the rooms. They have many transparent surfaces - float above the ground at 4 meters floor height in the green. You can smell the warm atmosphere of the untreated larch wood.

On request, we can bring breakfast to you in the morning in a picnic basket in the tree house suite.

 

useful information

Did you know?

That you can find as few dust particles in "healthy forest air" as otherwise only at the sea or in the high mountains? Trees filter pollutants from the air and release vital oxygen as well as essential oils and fragrances into the air. The so-called phytoncides have been shown to have a health-promoting and balancing effect on people. A forest has a stress-relieving and relaxing effect.

For those thirsty for knowledge

For the first construction phase, 4 tree house suites in the resort Baumgeflüster were assembled from individual parts on the ground. The suites were lifted up and anchored there with a lifting system, which Pope Benedict, among others, had already brought up on a stage. As far as we know, these tree houses are the first in Germany in this dimension in this quality.

For allergy sufferers

The construction of the houses is natural through and through, with a 24 cm thick larch cladding and therefore ideally suited for allergy sufferers. Larch is fire-proof and absorbs any radiation - don't worry, cell phone reception and internet reception are guaranteed!

Dem Himmel ein Stück näher...

DAS RESORT

An diesem Ort verschmilzt eine Vision a la Hänsel und Gretel mit einem Löffel Harry Potter: Zauber, Luxus und Einfachheit werden zu einem einzigartigen Walderlebnis; umgesetzt von einem kosmopolitisch angehauchten Architekten, österreichischer Baumkompetenz, deutscher Gründlichkeit, Inspiration und Herzlichkeit.

Sie sollen sich an diesem besonderen Ort "fallenlassen". So stört Sie zunächst noch kein Fernseher oder Radio. Sie genießen schöne Bücher, Ruhe und das Rauschen der Blätter. Können Sie gar nicht "ohne", ist natürlich Handy- und Internetempfang möglich.

Die exklusiven Baumhäuser mit Zimmern im Suiten-Stil sind herrlich großzügig angelegt und gleichzeitig kuschelig gemütlich – ganzjährig nutzbar, mit Designerbad inkl. Fußbodenheizung, Boxspringbetten und Heizelementen in den Räumen. Sie haben viele transparente Flächen – schweben über dem Erdboden in 4 Metern Fußbodenhöhe im Grünen. Sie können die warme Atmosphäre des unbehandelten Lärchenholzes riechen. 

Unseren kleinen Frühstückskorb bringen wir Ihnen auf Wunsch am Morgen in die BaumhausSuite.

 

Wissenswertes

Wussten Sie?

Dass man in einer "gesunden Waldluft" so wenig Staubpartikel findet wie sonst nur am Meer oder im Hochgebirge? Bäume filtern Schadstoffe aus der Luft und geben lebenswichtigen Sauerstoff sowie ätherische Öle und Duftstoffe an die Luft ab. Die sogenannten Phytonzide wirken auf den Menschen nachweislich gesundheitsfördernd und ausgleichend. Ein Wald wirkt Stress abbauend und erholend.

Für Wissensdurstige

Für den ersten Bauabschnitt wurden zunächst 4 BaumhausSuiten im Resort Baumgeflüster aus Einzelteilen am Boden montiert. Mit einer Hebeanlage, die unter anderem schon Papst Benedict auf einer Bühne in die Höhe gebracht hat, wurden die Suiten in die Höhe gehoben und dort verankert. Diese Baumhäuser sind unseres Wissens nach die ersten in Deutschland in dieser Dimension in dieser Wertigkeit.

Für Allergiker

Der Bau der Häuser ist durch und durch Natur, mit einer 24 cm dicken Lärchenverschalung und somit bestens für Allergiker geeignet. Lärche ist brandschutzsicher und absorbiert jegliche Strahlung - keine Sorge, der Handyempfang als auch Empfang des Internets ist gesichert!