Wellbeing in the magic of the moment

HEALTHY LARCH WOOD

The moment you enter our houses for the first time will be a special one for you - we promise! The tree houses are ideal rooms for allergy sufferers. Why? We are happy to explain that to you here:

100% larch wood was used for the tree houses - from the Austrian company Holzplus, which specializes in solid wood construction elements. This is a new form of solid wood construction - it shines with its excellent static, structural and healthy properties.

 

Holzplus elements are one of the most powerful building materials and are subject to the strictest monitoring bodies with regard to the Ü mark and official gluing. They are multilayered and completely solid made of wood - with formaldehyde-free PU adhesive. The special structure of the wooden elements guarantees precisely defined structural, fire-related and mechanical protection.

 

The wood is break-proof, fire-proof, radiation-proof and guarantees the highest quality larch wood. It does not contain any toxins for the home, is diffusion-open, UV-resistant, waterproof, dimensionally stable, multilayered thanks to single-layer panels and provides massive soundproofing thanks to its massive construction.

 

Strange but true ...

The unique processing

As the best natural product, larch wood from 20 cm offers the best shielding against electrical and electromagnetic radiation. Radio communication is possible.

Pleasant, comfortable room climate - even without heating!

A test at the Fraunhofer Institute has shown that at a room temperature of 21 degrees, the surface of a 24 cm thick wood of the Holzplus timber construction elements is 20.1 degrees - and that at an outside temperature of 1.1 degrees.

Perfect fire protection

The overall construction is gas- and smoke-tight - no burn-through can occur with this production. Expert opinions can be requested.

Strength tests

Various strength tests were carried out with Holzplus - wood at the Otto Graf Institute of the University of Stuttgart. The result was that even the maximum pressure load of the testing machine of 500,000 kg was not enough to buckle the wall elements.

Wohlgefühl im Zauber des Augenblicks

GESUNDES LÄRCHENHOLZ

Der Augenblick, an dem Sie das erste Mal unsere Häuser betreten, wird ein besonderer für Sie sein - versprochen! Die Baumhäuser sind für Allergiker optimal geeignete Räume. Warum? Das erklären wir Ihnen hier gern:

Für die Baumhäuser wurde zu 100% Lärchenholz verwendet - von der österreichischen Firma Holzplus, die sich auf massive Holzbauelemente spezialisiert haben. Dieses ist eine neue Form der Massivholzbauweise - sie glänzt durch hervorragende statische, bauphysikalische und gesunde Eigenschaften.

Holzplus Elemente sind eine der leistungsfähigsten Baustoffe und unterliegen strengsten Überwachungsstellen, hinsichtlich des Ü-Zeichens und auch der offiziellen Verleimung. Sie sind mehrschichtig und vollkommen massiv aus Holz aufgebaut - mit formaldehydfreien PU-Klebstoff. Der spezielle Aufbau der Holz-Elemente garantiert einen genau definierten bauphysikalischen, brandtechnischen und mechanischen Schutz.

Das Holz ist bruchsicher, brandsicher, strahlungssicher und garantiert hochwertigstes Lärchenholz. Es enthält keine Wohngifte, ist diffusionsoffen, UV-beständig, wasserfest, formstabil, mehrlagig durch Einschichtplatten und gibt massiven Schallschutz durch massive Bauweise.

 

Unglaublich aber wahr ...

Die einzigartige Verarbeitung

Lärchenholz ab 20 cm bietet als bestes Naturprodukt die beste Abschirmung vor elektrischer bzw. elektromagnetischer Strahlung. Funkverkehr ist möglich.

Angenehmes behagliches Raumklima – auch ohne Heizung!

Ein Versuch am Fraunhofer Institut hat ergeben, dass bei einer Raumtemperatur von 21 Grad die Oberfläche eines 24 cm dicken Holzes der Holzplus Holzbau-Elemente bei 20,1 Grad liegt – und das bei einer Aussentemperatur von 1,1 Grad.

Perfekter Brandschutz

Die Gesamtkonstruktion ist gas- und rauchdicht – es kann mit dieser Fertigung kein Durchbrand erfolgen. Gutachten können angefordert werden.

Festigkeitsversuche

Am Otto-Graf-Institut der Universität Stuttgart wurden unterschiedliche Festigkeitsversuche mit Holzplus - Holz durchgeführt. Das Ergebnis war, dass selbst die maximale Drucklast der Prüfmaschine von 500.000 kg nicht gereicht hat, um die Wandelemente zu knicken.